Election Information

The following are Tyrone’s Candidates for the November 5th election:

Mayor – Eric Dial (Incumbent and unopposed)

Council Post 1 – Linda Howard (Incumbent)

David Barlow

Council Post 2 – Billy Campbell

Michael Edwards

Melissa Hill

The last day to register to vote: Monday, October 7, 2019

Election Day is Tuesday, November 5, 2019. Please check your voter registration card for your polling place or go to My Voter Page at  https://www.mvp.sos.ga.gov/MVP/mvp.do

Early voting begins Monday, October 14th. The weeks of October 14th and 21st, Monday – Friday, the time is 8:00 am – 5:00 pm. The week of October 28th – November 1st, the time is 7:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Looking for something?

Get directions here!