Contact

Below you will find a list of our elected officials, appointed officials, and key staff members. Please reach out to us at any time with questions, comments, or concerns.

Elected Officials

Planning Commission

Jeff Duncan

Planning Commission Chairman
(770) 487-4038

David Nebergall

Planning Commission Vice-Chariman
770-487-2834

Carl Schouw

Planning Commissioner
404-357-4888

Dia Hunter

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038

Scott Bousquet

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038

Administration

Phillip Trocquet

Planning & Development Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 108 ptrocquet@tyrone.org

Ciara Willis

Office Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 100 cwillis@tyrone.org

Library

Patty Newland

Branch Supervisor
770-487-1565 pnewland@tyrone.org

Cindy Ferrill

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cferrill@tyrone.org

Susan Bolling

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 sbolling@tyrone.org

Katie Rees

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 krees@tyrone.org

Laura Higgins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 lhiggins@tyrone.org

Galilla Mulugeta

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 gmulugeta@tyrone.org

Municipal Court

Cassandra Barksdale

Public Safety Clerk
770-487-4732 ext. 201 cbarksdale@tyrone.org

Police Department

Recreation

Rebecca Brock

Recreation Manager
770-487-4694 ext. 501 rbrock@tyrone.org

Public Works

Mitch Bowman

Public Works Director
770-487-4038 ex. 109 mbowman@tyrone.org

David Moretz

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Matthew Underwood

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Looking for something?

Get directions here!