Contact

Elected Officials

Planning Commission

Jeff Duncan

Planning Commission Chairman
(770) 487-4038

David Nebergall

Planning Commission Vice-Chariman
770-487-2834

Carl Schouw

Planning Commissioner
404-357-4888

Dia Hunter

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038

Scott Bousquet

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038

Administration

Ciara Willis

Office Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 100 cwillis@tyrone.org

Ellie Emini

Accounting Specialist
770-487-4038 ext. 102 eemini@tyrone.org

Phillip Trocquet

Planning & Development Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 108 ptrocquet@tyrone.org

Library

Patty Newland

Branch Supervisor
770-487-1565 pnewland@tyrone.org

Cindy Ferrill

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cferrill@tyrone.org

Susan Bolling

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 sbolling@tyrone.org

Katie Rees

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 krees@tyrone.org

Laura Higgins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 lhiggins@tyrone.org

Galilla Mulugeta

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 gmulugeta@tyrone.org

Municipal Court

Cassandra Barksdale

Public Safety Clerk
770-487-4732 ext. 201 cbarksdale@tyrone.org

Police Department

Recreation

Open

Recreation Dir.
770-487-4694

Lynda Owens

Rec. Asst.
770-487-4694 lowens@tyrone.org

Public Works

Mitch Bowman

Public Works Director
770-487-4038 ex. 109 mbowman@tyrone.org

David Moretz

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Matthew Underwood

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Looking for something?

Get directions here!