Contact

Below you will find a list of our elected officials, appointed officials, and key staff members. Please reach out to us at any time with questions, comments, or concerns.

Elected Officials

Planning Commission

David Nebergall

Planning Commission Chairman
770-487-2834 dnebergall@tyrone.org

Dia Hunter

Planning Commission Vice-Chariman
(770) 487-4038 dhunter@tyrone.org

Carl Schouw

Planning Commissioner
404-357-4888 cschouw@tyrone.org

Jeff Duncan

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 jduncan@tyrone.org

Scott Bousquet

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 sbousquet@tyrone.org

Administration

Devon Boullion

Environmental Specialist
770-487-4038 ext. 103 bkonwick@tyrone.org

Scott Langford

Town Engineer/Public Works Director
770-487-4038 ext. 109 slangford@tyrone.org

Ciara Willis

Office Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 100 cwillis@tyrone.org

.

Permits & Codes Technician
770-487-4038 permits@tyrone.org

Library

Patty Newland

Branch Supervisor
770-487-1565 pnewland@tyrone.org

Cindy Ferrill

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cferrill@tyrone.org

Susan Bolling

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 sbolling@tyrone.org

Katie Rees

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 krees@tyrone.org

Laura Higgins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 lhiggins@tyrone.org

Galilla Mulugeta

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 gmulugeta@tyrone.org

Municipal Court

Cassandra Barksdale

Public Safety Clerk
770-487-4732 ext. 201 cbarksdale@tyrone.org

Police Department

Recreation

Rebecca Brock

Recreation Manager
770-487-4694 ext. 501 rbrock@tyrone.org

Public Works/Engineering

Scott Langford

Public Works Director/Town Engineer
770-487-4038 ex. 109 slangford@tyrone.org

Mitch Bowman

Maintenance Supervisor
770-487-4038 ex. 110 mbowman@tyrone.org

Matthew Underwood

Maintenance Tech II
770-487-4038

David Moretz

Maintenance Tech II
770-487-4038

Roderick Jones

Maintenance Tech I
770-487-4038

Cody Kelley

Maintenance Tech I
770-487-4038

Looking for something?

Get directions here!