Contact

Below you will find a list of our elected officials, appointed officials, and key staff members. Please reach out to us at any time with questions, comments, or concerns.

Elected Officials

Vacant

Post 3

Planning Commission

David Nebergall

Planning Commission Chairman
770-487-2834 dnebergall@tyrone.org

Dia Hunter

Planning Commission Vice-Chariman
(770) 487-4038 dhunter@tyrone.org

Carl Schouw

Planning Commissioner
404-357-4888 cschouw@tyrone.org

Jeff Duncan

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 jduncan@tyrone.org

Scott Bousquet

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 sbousquet@tyrone.org

Administration

Brad Konwick

Environmental Tech.
770-487-4038 ext. 103 bkonwick@tyrone.org

Scott Langford

Town Engineer/Public Works Director
770-487-4038 ext. 109 slangford@tyrone.org

Phillip Trocquet

Planning & Development Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 108 ptrocquet@tyrone.org

Ciara Willis

Office Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 100 cwillis@tyrone.org

Dakota Hammock

Building Dept. Coordinator
770-881-8248 dmassey@tyrone.org

Library

Patty Newland

Branch Supervisor
770-487-1565 pnewland@tyrone.org

Cindy Ferrill

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cferrill@tyrone.org

Susan Bolling

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 sbolling@tyrone.org

Katie Rees

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 krees@tyrone.org

Laura Higgins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 lhiggins@tyrone.org

Galilla Mulugeta

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 gmulugeta@tyrone.org

Municipal Court

Cassandra Barksdale

Public Safety Clerk
770-487-4732 ext. 201 cbarksdale@tyrone.org

Police Department

Recreation

Rebecca Brock

Recreation Manager
770-487-4694 ext. 501 rbrock@tyrone.org

Public Works/Engineering

Scott Langford

Public Works Director/Town Engineer
770-487-4038 ex. 109 slangford@tyrone.org

Mitch Bowman

Maintenance Supervisor
770-487-4038 ex. 110 mbowman@tyrone.org

Matthew Underwood

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

David Moretz

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038 ex. 109

Looking for something?

Get directions here!