Contact

Elected Officials

Planning Commission

Jeff Duncan

Planning Commission Chairman
(770) 487-4038 | ex. 108

David Nebergall

Planning Commission Vice-Chariman
770-487-2834

Carl Schouw

Planning Commissioner
404-357-4888

Dia Hunter

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 | ex. 108

Scott Bousquet

Planning Commissioner
(770) 487-4038 | ex. 108

Administration

Phillip Trocquet

Planning & Development Coordinator
770-487-4038 ext. 108 ptrocquet@tyrone.org | permits.tyrone@gmail.com

Library

Patty Newland

Branch Supervisor
770-487-1565 pnewland@tyrone.org

Cindy Ferrill

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cferrill@tyrone.org

Susan Bolling

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 sbolling@tyrone.org

Katie Rees

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 krees@tyrone.org

Laura Higgins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 lhiggins@tyrone.org

Chyna Gaskins

Library Assistant
770-487-1565 cgaskins@tyrone.org

Municipal Court

Christie Purdy

Public Safety Clerk
770-487-4732 ext. 201 cpurdy@tyrone.org

Police Department

Recreation

Mitch Bowman

Recreation Dir.
770-487-4694 mbowman@tyrone.org

Lynda Owens

Rec. Asst.
770-487-4694 lowens@tyrone.org

Public Works

Billy Campbell

Public Works Director
770-487-4038 ex. 109 bcampbell@tyrone.org

David Moretz

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Matthew Underwood

Maintenance Worker
770-487-4038

Looking for something?

Get directions here!