Election & Candidate News –

Dee BakerSeptember 19, 2017

The following Candidates have qualified for the November 7th Election: Post #3  Ken Matthews – Incumbent Eric T. Woods Sr. Post #4  Gloria Furr – Incumbent November 7, 2017 Election Read More

SPLOST – 2017

Greg HosmerNovember 3, 2016

TOWN OF TYRONE SPLOST Updated March 27, 2017: Fayette County voters approved the Special Purpose Local Option Sales Tax (SPLOST). The one cent sales tax collection should commence, July 1, Read More

Looking for something?

Get directions here!